Lilly turns TWO.

IMG_0843

We had Lilly’s birthday party a couple of weeks ago and I am just getting around to posting some pictures. Oops… #lifewithtwoundertwo.

IMG_0828

IMG_0830

IMG_0836

But it was fun! I decided not to stress myself out and go really simple with the theme. But really, I just put off planning till the week before. I shouldn’t have gotten on pinterest because I saw all these cute themes for two year old birthday parties and I was feeling like a total slacker. Attempting to eliminate stress and have things more simple I went with pink, gold, and fresh flowers! Plus the kids were swimming so I didn’t want to put too much into the decorations. Because let’s be real, toddlers just don’t care.

IMG_0904

We enjoyed having family and all Lilly’s friends over to celebrate her being TWO!

IMG_4884

IMG_4886

We love you so much Lilly Maye and are blessed by your life everyday! You teach us so much and bring us so much joy. Being your mama is the absolute best thing!

IMG_0899

IMG_0900

And of course there was cake!

IMG_0855

IMG_0868

IMG_0885

IMG_0887

IMG_0879

Leave a Reply

