Bump-date: 39 weeks.

IMG_3356

How far along? 39 weeks! We are getting soooooo close! And so ready for him to come at any point!

Baby is the size of: a small pumpkin! Weighing about 7 lbs. and 20 in. long!

Total weight gain/loss: 32 lbs. so far! Which is what I gained with Lilly (or 33 maybe?) so lets hope I don’t go crazy over this next week!

Maternity clothes? Maternity shorts, nike shorts, and dresses! Oh and my beloved chacos are pretty much the only shoes I live in now! Breathable and adjustable! haha.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet. Thank you Burt’s Bees Belly Butter!!

Sleep: Sleep seems impossible! Ha. Unless I am napping, then it’s wonderful! I am getting up soooooo frequently to use the bathroom during the night!

Exercise?: This past week has been filled with a lot of walking! I have been so tired and can’t pull myself to get out and run. Last Wednesday I went for a two mile walk with Lilly. Thursday I took a rest day. Friday we went for a walk to the park. Saturday I had a rest day but spent about two hours on the yoga ball. Sunday was another rest day. Monday we took a long family walk. Tuesday we walked around Target for an hour and then walked to the park! And today we took another long family walk that included snow cones!

Best moment this week: I had an appointment on Monday and got to hear Liam’s heartbeat, always so fun! And had my second check, yay for progress! Now we play the waiting game 🙂

Miss Anything? Sleeping on my stomach! And sleep. And being able to hold my bladder for more than an hour.

Movement: Yes! He is a wiggle worm. Although I can feel the movement starting to slow down. But I know that’s because he is sooooooo low and is running out of room to wiggle.

Food cravings: Iced coffee!! Chocolate chip cookies. And cheeeeeese!

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender: BOOOOY

Labor Signs: Braxton Hicks here and there! And I have just become soooooo tired!

Belly Button in or out? Out!

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy 🙂

Looking forward to: The full moon on Saturday! Nathan is convinced Liam will come the next day like Lilly did after a full moon! And tomorrow is our anniversary and we are going to Texas de Brazil, yum! So he is hoping that Liam is coming after that 😉

If you missed last weeks bump-date, you can check it out HERE!!!

 

Thanks for stoping by,
Tiffany
xoxo

Leave a Reply

