Maternity Pictures.

IMG_2800

I meant to get these up last week, but I was so busy getting ready to go out of town!

Anyways, I am so in love with all of these pictures! I drug my brother and sister along with us to take them. My brother did an awesome job!! I would show him a picture of what I wanted, adjust all the settings on my camera, show him where to stand, and then let him click away! My sister did a great job at making Lilly smile and look towards the camera for the pictures. I can’t believe we are only four weeks away from little man coming!

IMG_7522
IMG_7529
IMG_7582
IMG_7671
IMG_7676
IMG_7641
IMG_7622
IMG_7793
IMG_7725
IMG_7811
IMG_7836
IMG_7842
IMG_7844
IMG_7859
IMG_7870
IMG_7924
IMG_7889
IMG_7746
IMG_7952

And lastly, my sister snapped a few of more on our way out as the sun was setting! She did awesome!!

IMG_7984
IMG_7989
IMG_7998

We love you so much already Liam Henry! We cannot wait for you to be here and be a part of our family. Lilly is so ready to meet you, and hold you, and love on you! Just a few short weeks until we see your sweet face.

Thanks for stopping by,

Tiffany
xoxo

 

One thought on “Maternity Pictures.

  1. […] Best moment this week: It was such a good and busy past week!Β As always. But I finally finished their nursery! Look for a post tomorrow or Friday with pictures. Then Nathan and I took a trip (JUST THE TWO of us!!)Β to the beach! It was our first weekend away without Lilly since she has been born.. almost two years?! Mostly my fault. But I finallllllly weaned her as of last Thursday which made it possible to get away and not worry about her. It was so nice to just relax and not chase a tiny person around all day. I also missed her a ton though! I survived thoughπŸ˜‰ Oh and I finally posted ourΒ maternity picturesΒ HERE!! […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

