Bump-date: 35 weeks.

IMG_8038

How far along? 35 weeks! 5 weeks left?! That literally sounds like nothing! I can’t believe how much faster this pregnancy has gone. Of course at time though I feel like I will be pregnant foreverrrrrr.

Baby is the size of: Pineapple! Weighing in about 5ish lbs and 18 in. long! Oh my. And to think I have more weeks of him growing…

Total weight gain/loss: 27ish lbs.

Maternity clothes? Maternity jeans and leggings full time, baby! And chacos are pretty much the only shoes I live in now! Breathable and adjustable! haha.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet. Thank you Burt’s Bees Belly Butter!!

Sleep: Sleep has been a little better this week! Ignoring the usual pregnancy uncomfortableness and getting up to pee with everyone of Liam’s movements. It hasn’t been bad. I have been way more tired this past week though. So lots of naps have happened! Daily almost.

Exercise?: Last Wednesday was indeed a rest day (from previous bump-date). Thursday I went for a walk with Lilly. Friday I went for a 20 bike ride. Which I wasn’t looking forward to at first, but I surprisingly really enjoyed it! Minus the teeeee-IIIIII-nnnnyyy seat… It was nice to get a good sweat in and get my heart rate up! And to not have to pee every two seconds or have contractions for the next few hours like running had been doing to me. Saturday we had our baby shower so I took a rest day. Sunday was very busy too, so I had no time to get a work out in. Monday I went on a 20 minute bike ride which felt so nice. And we went on a long family walk that night after dinner! Tuesday I did a 15 minute bike ride (because that seat is a beating… must invest in a seat cushion!) followed by loooooots of stretching! And today I am resting πŸ™‚

Best moment this week:Β It was a good and busy past week! We did out maternity pictures last Friday, which I am oh so in love with! We had our shower on Saturday. And then slowly throwing the last minute touches on their room! Hoping to have a nursery post within the next week.

Miss Anything? Sleeping on my stomach!

Movement: Lots of movement that is getting stronger by the day. He is such a wiggle worm and always kicking, rolling, or dancing it seems.

Food cravings: Iced coffee!!

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender:Β BOOOOOY

Labor Signs: Braxton hicks all throughout the day!

Symptoms: Round ligament pain comes and goes… Thank goodness for yoga balls to bounce on and relieve the pressure. And more frequent braxton hicks/what almost feels like real contractions? Even with drinking a ton of water, they still come on STRONG! So I am trying to take it easy when I can because he needs to cook a few more weeks!

Belly Button in or out? Officially out! That must mean the end is near?!

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy πŸ™‚

Looking forward to: Having the nursery completed and waiting on little man to make his arrival!

Some pictures from the weekend!

IMG_2770
IMG_2773

And lastly a couple of sneak peaks from our maternity session!

IMG_2813
IMG_2804
IMG_2816

 

If you missed last weeks bump-date, you can check it out HERE!!!

Thanks for stopping by,
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 35 weeks.

Leave a Reply

