Bump-date: 34 weeks.

IMG_7473

How far along? 34 weeks! 6 weeks left?! That literally sounds like nothing! I can’t believe how much faster this pregnancy has gone. Of course at time though I feel like I will be pregnant foreverrrrrr.

Baby is the size of: Sugar pumpkin and weighs about 4.5 lbs!

Total weight gain/loss: 27ish lbs.

Maternity clothes? Maternity jeans and leggings full time, baby! And chacos are pretty much the only shoes I live in now! Breathable and adjustable! haha.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet. Thank you Burt’s Bees Belly Butter!!

Sleep: Sleep has been a little better this week! Ignoring the usual pregnancy uncomfortableness and getting up to pee with everyone of Liam’s movements. It hasn’t been bad. I have been way more tired this past week though. So lots of naps have happened! Daily almost.

Exercise?: Last Wednesday I did a workout video. Thursday I ran one mile with Lilly! It’s getting so tough, but I am trying to keep on pushing through! Friday I took a rest day. Saturday I did a workout video. Sunday I ran one mile, by myself! And I would have liked to do a little more but I was pressed for time because I tried to squeeze it into our busy day. I was just happy to have gotten out and done something! Monday we went on a family walk to the snow cone stand! Pickle snowcone… so yummy! Tuesday I took a rest day. And I am feeling like that might be today too. Haha.

Best moment this week: Taking Lilly to take some pictures in the bluebonnets! And then I also had a prenatal appointment this morning! I have officially met all the midwives in my group, yay! Little man’s heartbeat was a strong 143 and he is head down!

Miss Anything? Sleeping on my stomach!

Movement: Lots of movement that is getting stronger by the day. He is such a wiggle worm and always kicking, rolling, or dancing it seems.

Food cravings: Iced coffee!!

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender: BOOOOOY!

Labor Signs: Braxton hicks all throughout the day! Usually means I am not drinking enough water though.

Symptoms: Round ligament pain comes and goes… Thank goodness for yoga balls to bounce on and relieve the pressure. And more frequent braxton hicks/what almost feels like real contractions? Even with drinking a ton of water, they still come on STRONG! So I am trying to take it easy when I can because he needs to cook a few more weeks!

Belly Button in or out? Officially out! That must mean the end is near?!

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy 🙂

Looking forward to: Liam’s baby shower this Saturday!!

IMG_7411

If you missed last weeks bump-date, you can check it out HERE!!!

Thanks for stopping by,
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 34 weeks.

Leave a Reply

