Bump-date: 33 weeks.

IMG_7355.jpg

How far along? 33 weeks! Where is the time even going?!

Baby is the size of: Spaghetti squash at about 4 lbs and almost 18 inches long. I can’t believe how fast he is growing!

Total weight gain/loss: 26-27ish lbs.

Maternity clothes? Maternity jeans and leggings full time, baby! And chacos are pretty much the only shoes I live in now! Breathable and adjustable! haha.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet. Thank you Burt’s Bees Belly Butter!!

Sleep: Sleep has been rough this past week! I can’t seem to get comfortable (usually too hot!) and Liam has been up from 11pm-4am almost every night. Literally just rolling and kicking and MOVING. The past couple of nights I have cut caffeine out past 5pm or 6pm and it has seemed to help! Or I am just so exhausted and finally slept the past two nights.

Exercise?: Last Wednesday I did a yoga video. Thursday we went to the zoo and so I walked with Lilly for about two hours and then did a yoga video once she went down for a nap. Friday I ran one mile and it felt pretty good. Then Saturday when Nathan was home I went on a stroller-free run (yay! seriously makes such a difference) and ran 2 miles without stopping! It was so nice and felt great. Sunday I was pretty sore though, so I took a rest day. Monday I did a yoga video. Tuesday was a walk to the park with Lilly! And today I did a workout video with extra stretching at the end!

Best moment this week: Nathan and I went to a Mumford and Sons concert on Monday night and it was so much fun! It was nice to get out and go to dinner and enjoy an evening with just the two of us! I was pretty beat come Tuesday though, haha. I am not as young as I use to be 😉

Miss Anything? Sleeping on my stomach!

Movement: Lots of movement that is getting stronger by the day. He is such a wiggle worm and always kicking, rolling, or dancing it seems.

Food cravings: Iced coffee!!

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender: BOOOOOY!

Labor Signs: Braxton hicks all throughout the day! Usually means I am not drinking enough water though.

Symptoms: Round ligament pain comes and goes… Thank goodness for yoga balls to bounce on and relieve the pressure.

Belly Button in or out? Officially out! That must mean the end is near?!

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy 🙂

Looking forward to: (Still) completing the nursery! This past week flew past us! So the closet still needs to be organized and a couple more things need to be hung up.

If you missed last weeks bump-date, you can check it out HERE!!!

 

Thanks for stopping by,
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 33 weeks.

Leave a Reply

