Bump-date: 32 weeks.

IMG_6922

How far along? 32 weeks! These past 8 months has absolutely flown by!

Baby is the size of: a jicamaΒ at about 3 3/4 lbs and over 16 inches long. I can really feel little man start to chunk up as he kicks around in my ribs and punches my hips!

Total weight gain/loss: 25ish lbs.

Maternity clothes? Maternity jeans and leggings full time, baby! And chacos are pretty much the shoe I live in now! Breathable and adjustable! haha.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet. Thank you Burt’s Bees Belly Butter!!

Sleep: Sleep is pretty good for the most part! Other than rotating sides because my hip/leg falls asleep and not being able to sleep on my stomach or back… Oh and the getting up to pee 3-4 times a night… Yay for the last weeks of pregnancy?! And naps πŸ˜‰

Exercise?:Β Last Wednesday I ran a mile and then walk/ran the second mile. Thursday I did a yoga video. (Good) Friday was a rest day! Saturday I ran one mile and then we took a family walk (one mile) to the park. Sunday was Easter and we were so busy, so I rested again πŸ˜‰ Monday I did a yoga video. Tuesday I did another Fitness Blender workout video, which I love! And today might be another rest day! Or maybe some yoga after I take a nap?

Best moment this week:Β I had a prenatal appointment this morning and it’s always nice to hear little man’s heart beat! Everything measured/sounded great, so I go back in two weeks.

Miss Anything? Sleeping on my stomach!

Movement: Lots of movement that is getting stronger by the day. He is such a wiggle worm and always kicking, rolling, or dancing it seems.

Food cravings:Β Cheeeeeeeeessssseeeee!

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender:Β BOOOOOY!

Labor Signs: Braxton hicks all throughout the day! Usually means I am not drinking enough water though.

Symptoms: Round ligament pain comes and goes… Thank goodness for yoga balls to bounce on and relieve the pressure.

Belly Button in or out? Officially out! That must mean the end is near?!

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy πŸ™‚

Looking forward to: We have almost completed the shared nursery! I can’t wait to have it done and post pictures.

If you missed last weeks bump-date, you can check it out HERE!!!

IMG_6944

Thanks for stopping by,
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 32 weeks.

Leave a Reply

