Pink Blush Giveaway!

IMG_6479

You guys, how gorgeous is this dress fromΒ Pink Blush Maternity?! I was absolutely ecstatic when I received it in the mail from them!

It is the perfect dress for any special occasion! I have a wedding to attend in April and I can’t wait to rock this dress! It’ll help make my 9 month pregnant belly look a little more flattering πŸ˜‰

IMG_6511
IMG_6538

I love this company and have ordered several things from them and they never disappoint! They are having a great sale this weekend too with 30% off site wide! Head over and check them out.

This weekend I am also teaming up with them to host a $75 gift card toΒ Pink Blush! They have tons of cute maternity clothes, nursing tops/dress, and plus size maternity clothes to choose from!

How to enter:

  • Head over to myΒ Instagram account
  • Add me
  • Like this picture
  • And tag at least one mama-to-be!

You can enter as many times as you want for your name to be added to a drawing! The contest will end Monday (3/28) at 7 p.m and I will message the winner to receive their gift card within 24 hours!

IMG_6454
IMG_6430

Good luck mama friends!

 

Thanks for stopping by,
Tiffany
xoxo

 

One thought on “Pink Blush Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

