Bump-date: 30 weeks.

IMG_5825

How far along? 30 weeks. How is time flying by so stinking fast?!

Baby is the size of: as long as a bunch of collard greens at 16 inches. He will double in his weight between now and birth!

Total weight gain/loss: 21ish lbs.

Maternity clothes? Goodbye regular jeans! Maternity jeans and leggings full time, baby! And chacos are pretty much the shoe I live in now! Breathable and adjustable! haha.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet. Thank you Burt’s Bees Belly Butter!!

Sleep: 
Liam seems to be active the most at night time and then even more so when I try to go to sleep/all night. So sleep has been scarce. I love feeling him kick and dance and wiggle around! It just makes it a little difficult to fall asleep/stay asleep. Yay for naps?

Exercise?: Wednesday I did THIS workout video, love it! Thursday and Friday I was pretty sore from the three days before, so I did some prenatal yoga and it felt amazing! My body was so tight and achy, and it was just what I needed! Saturday I did THIS workout video, one of my faves. Sunday I went for a 2 mile run. The first mile was great! And then Liam decided to move completely to the right side of my stomach and not move… I had to stop and stand for about 5 minutes with a lop-sided belly till he moved over and off my right hip. Which made for a tough mile to run/walk back because of the braxton hicks, but I did it! Monday we went for a family walk because it was so nice! Tuesday I ran a mile and was happy with that! My stomach has been getting sooooo tight after runs and so I have been less motivated to go on them because it takes an hour to recover it seems. So I set the standard low at getting out there and running one mile without stopping and I did it! I was happy for doing something. Wednesday was a walk to the park with a group of mom friends and our littles.

Best moment this week: Getting Liam’s crib this weekend! We finally finished up the kitchen make-over and so now it’s time to start on their shared nursery!

Miss Anything? Sleeping on my stomach/sleeping at all!

Movement: Lots of movement that is getting stronger by the day. He is such a wiggle worm and always kicking, rolling, or dancing it seems.

Food cravings: Sweet tart jelly beans are my liiiiiiiiiifeeee. Seriously, so many heart eyes. And noodles!

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender: BOOOOOY!

Labor Signs: Nothing

Symptoms: Round ligament pain comes and goes… Thank goodness for yoga balls to bounce on and relieve the pressure.

Belly Button in or out? It is currently more OUT than in, but not completely out.

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy 🙂

Looking forward to: My prenatal appointment on Thursday and checking on little man!

 

If you missed last weeks bump-date, you can check it out HERE!!!

Thanks for stopping by,
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 30 weeks.

Leave a Reply

