A (Late) Valentine’s Day Post.

IMG_5069

Happy (late) Valentine’s Day! We went away to Portland this past weekend for little get away and had a full day of travel yesterday, so I was entirely too wiped to post any of these. And of course I didn’t have them done BEFORE Valentine’s Day. Who does that?! πŸ˜‰

Anyways! These were verrrrrry last minute and not super planned, but I couldn’t resist. I wasn’t even going to do “Valentine’s Day” pictures with Lilly but the ones we took of her last year kept popping up on my TimeHop and I had to get some more done! Plus, we hadn’t taken her pictures in like… two months, so I needed an excuse!

IMG_5081
IMG_5085
IMG_5073

This girl LOVES her Aunt Nay! My sister Natalie had just gotten out of track practice and I had her meet us at the park by her house and make Lilly laugh for these pictures. Lilly just adores her, so there were loads of giggles! We had so much fun!

IMG_5106
IMG_5099
This girl is a mess! But I love her silliness so much!
IMG_5076

She was seriously such a ham the whole time!

IMG_5012
IMG_5021
IMG_5025
IMG_5031
IMG_5032
IMG_5059

The ducks were also a little bit distracting…

IMG_5000
IMG_4994
IMG_4969

Hope you enjoyed this little cutie!

Thanks for stopping by,
Tiffany
xoxo

Leave a Reply

