Bump-date: 23 weeks.

IMG_4609

How far along? 23 weeks

Baby is the size of: a head of romaine lettuce — 12 in. head to toe && 1 whole pound!

Total weight gain/loss: It’s been fluctuating a lot lately, so between 12 and 14 lbs.

Maternity clothes? I am mostly in maternity jeans, because they are so comfy! But can still fit into my regular jeans! And a combo of maternity tops and flow tops I already owned.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet.

Sleep: 
I will usually nap during the day when Lilly sleeps! But if I don’t have time/get the chance to take one, then I am fine and not struggling to function at 5pm. And still sleeping great at night! Except for the vivid/weird dreams.

Exercise?: Last Thursday I did a workout video. Friday I ran 1.5 miles and walked the last half of the mile because I had to pee so bad that my stomach was cramping! So I walked back home as quickly as possible! Saturday I ran 2.5 miles with no stopping, going to the bathroom before was a good thing to remember. Sunday I did a workout video while Lilly took a nap and then we took a family walk to the park. My AMAZING husband replaced the stroller inner tube that night, so I got to go on a run with Lilly on Monday! It was a TOUGH 2.3 miles and I would be lying if I said I didn’t walk some. Which I expected to do because I have weak arms, haha. Especially after a month of going on runs by myself! Tuesday I took a rest day and I am going to go out for a run once Lilly is up from her nap today. Hopefully there is no stopping on our run! I’m trying to stay active as long as possible!

Best moment this week: Nathan is able to feel constant/STRONG kicks from little man more often!

Miss Anything? Nothing

Movement: Lots of movement that is getting stronger by the day. Mostly happen in the afternoon after a workout or at night time when I am laying in bed.

Food cravings: GUMMY CANDYYYYYY. All of it. Not the best craving to have the week before/of my glucose test. Which is TOMORROW! Not looking forward to that.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender: BOOOOOOY 🙂

Labor Signs: Nothing

Symptoms: Round ligament pain is completely gone, yay! And Braxton Hicks almost everyday. Nothing consistent or too intense, so I know it’s totally normally.

Belly Button in or out? In currently, but I don’t think that’ll last much longer.

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy 🙂

Looking forward to: We didn’t end up having our anatomy scan on Monday, long story for another post. But I do have my regular appointment tomorrow!

And Lilly wanted to join in on this weeks bump pictures! I love this sweet girl so much!

IMG_4665
IMG_4642
IMG_4676

 

If you missed last weeks bump-date, you can check it out HERE!!!
Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 23 weeks.

Leave a Reply

