Bump-date: 22 weeks.

IMG_4451

How far along? 22 weeks

Baby is the size of: an ear of corn

Total weight gain/loss: 11ish lbs

Maternity clothes? Starting to wear more maternity jeans and leggings because they are sooooo comfy! Along with a few fitted maternity tops!

Stretch marks? Nothing yet.

Sleep: 
I will usually nap during the day when Lilly sleeps! But if I don’t have time/get the chance to take one, then I am fine and not struggling to function at 5pm. And still sleeping great at night! Except for the vivid/weird dreams.

Exercise?: My back has felt much better this week! Hardly any pain, yay! Last Friday I took an active rest day, which means I didn’t do a full workout but I am counting my walk to the park with Lilly as doing some physical activity. And our running stroller inner tube has not been replaced/fixed, so I am only getting to run if someone watches Lilly! Saturday my mom took her for about an hour so I could go for a run and it felt great (2.5miles) and my back wasn’t a problem! Sunday we rested, Monday I did a workout video, Tuesday we went to the zoo without a stroller so I am totally counting holding Lilly/standing and squatting/walking for 2+ hours as my workout, and today I did a workout video during nap time and we just got home form a walk to the park (a little over a mile there and back). Yay for staying active! Really missing taking Lilly on runs, so I am begging the hubs to get the tire fixed ASAP 😉

Best moment this week: It finally sinking in that we are having a BOY and calling him “Liam” in conversation rather than this baby, haha. And when I am talking to Lilly about HER brother it always makes me happy!

Miss Anything? Nothing

Movement: Lots of movement that is getting stronger by the day. Mostly happen in the afternoon after a workout or at night time when I am laying in bed.

Food cravings: a couple of nights ago I was really wanting some gummy candy! Like reallllllly bad! After searching the house, all I could find was some old taffy taffy’s from Halloween…. Yup, I ate two of them shamelessly! I went out and bought some gummy hearts the next day though! So good.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender: BOOOOOOY 🙂

Labor Signs: Nothing

Symptoms: Only round ligament pain once or twice in the past week! Yay! And Braxton Hicks almost everyday. Nothing consistent or too intense, so I know it’s totally normally.

Belly Button in or out? In

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy 🙂

Looking forward to: We are re-doing our anatomy scan this coming Monday, so I am looking forward to seeing my sweet boy again!

If you missed last weeks bump-date, you can check it out HERE!!!
Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 22 weeks.

Leave a Reply

