Bump-date: 20 weeks.

IMG_4372

How far along? 20 weeks! 

Baby is the size of: Papaya and about 13oz.

Total weight gain/loss: I haven’t weighed myself in about a week and just ate lunch, so I am going to pass on this weeks weigh in 😉

Maternity clothes? Starting to wear more maternity jeans and leggings because they are sooooo comfy! Along with a few fitted maternity tops!

Stretch marks? Nothing yet.

Sleep: 
I will usually nap during the day when Lilly sleeps! But if I don’t have time/get the chance to take one, then I am fine and not struggling to function at 5pm. And still sleeping great at night! Except for the vivid/weird dreams.

Exercise?: This past week has been much better! Last Thursday I did a workout video, Friday we went on a family run (2.3miles), Saturday rest day, Sunday I went on a walk with my momma!, then a workout video Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. So I am taking today as a rest day! Might go for a walk later because it says the high is 70?!

Best moment this week: Finding out the gender!! In case you missed the news, check out our gender reveal! I still cannot believe we are having a BOY!

Miss Anything? Nothing

Movement: Lots of flutters and kicks and rolls. Mostly happen in the afternoon after a workout or at night time when I am laying in bed.

Food cravings: This week has been much better as far as the constant hunger! I am not sure if it’s because I have been so busy and haven’t had time to sit around and snack or what. But no real specific craving. Maybe more milk and cheese?

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender: BOOOOOOY 🙂

Labor Signs: Nothing

Symptoms: Is it too soon for braxton hicks?!

Belly Button in or out? In

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy 🙂

Looking forward to: Processing the fact that we are having a boy! It is going to be so fun!

 

If you missed last weeks bump-date, you can check it out HERE!!!

Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 20 weeks.

Leave a Reply

