Christmas Pictures: Round Two.

IMG_3790

As many of you know, last weekend we attempted “cute tree farm family pictures”. Lilly hadnt had a nap or lunch and we took her out expected the best pictures ever. HA HA HA. She was fussy, Nathan was grumpy, and I was laughing at the whole thing.

So I begged Nathan to try again this past weekend because I really wanted one with all of us smiling!

I bribed my brother with food to be our human tripod and we headed out to the Trinity! And oh my goodness, I could not be more in love with all of our pictures!

I would run back and forth changing the settings or showing him what I wanted and he got the hang of it real quick. Lilly could not have been in a better mood! She was so playful and loving and fun!

IMG_3682
IMG_3684
IMG_3697

Oh and the magic trick (besides my brother who she just adores and was flirting with the entire time!!) was letting her hold that Tootsie Roll in all of the pictures! Between that and sticks, she couldn’t have been happier.

IMG_3780
IMG_3752
IMG_3805

We even got a little bump in these! Love these sweet babes of mine so much πŸ™‚

IMG_3840
IMG_3854
The pony-tail lasted as long as it could before she realized it was in… Crazy hair and all, I love this picture!

IMG_3890

I can’t wait to get them all printed and hang them all over our house!

Now to do some last minute Christmas shopping and wrapping over the next few days! I can’t believe Christmas is this Friday. How crazy!

We just completed the Harry Potter series (for like the millionth time) and will be binging on Christmas movies over the next five days!

Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

