Lilly is OVER Christmas Festivities.

IMG_3616

I had (another) wonderful idea to get all of us matching Christmas PJs and we were going to take a family picture by the tree! In my mind it was going to be so cute! Nathan had even agreed to these silly PJs, so I knew it would be a win!

Lilly decided she wanted NOTHING to do with us and wouldn’t sit by us the entire time! I even brought in Sour Patch Kids to bribe her. Didn’t work…So for this year we have a grumpy baby in all of our pictures!

As it turned out, my settings on my camera were off and all of our pictures turned out this weird orange color… Oops! But I don’t mind πŸ˜‰ I will look back and love everyone of these pictures and be so glad that I have them no matter the color or grumpy-ness!

IMG_3582

IMG_3579

IMG_3586

IMG_3587

IMG_3612

IMG_3597

Happy (early) Christmas from the Wester’s! For the next ten days we will be drinking lots of hot chocolate and watching all the Christmas movies we can!

Come back for a bump-date tomorrow πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

