Bump-date: 16 weeks.

IMG_3083

How far along? 16 weeks.

Baby is the size of: Dill Pickle

Total weight gain/loss: 7 lbs. Which I am surprised its not waaaay more! Although that is a lot already, I am not going to let it get me down anymore. I AM GROWING A HUMAN! I can’t be hard on myself. And still nursing my toddler/chasing her around all day! So yeah, I am pretty hungry ALL.THE.TIME!

Maternity clothes? Still nothing yet. I tried wearing maternity shorts to the park with Lilly yesterday just for fun but they kept sliding down, and so I think I have another week or so. Plus all of my jeans still fit fine.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet.

Sleep: 
I will usually nap during the day when Lilly sleeps! But if I don’t have time/get the chance to take one, then I am fine and not struggling to function at 5pm. And still sleeping great at night! Except for the vivid/weird dreams.

Exercise?: This week has been HARD to be motivated. I just haven’t wanted to do ANYTHING! I ran two days (2.5 miles) and did one workout video yesterday. So just a few rest days πŸ˜‰

Best moment this week: Realizing we will have TWO littles running around next Christmas!Β 

Miss Anything? Nothing

Movement: A flutter here and there but nothing major.

Food cravings: Still everything gummy! And Spicy. And noodles.Β 

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!

Gender: Still don’t know…. One more month!

Labor Signs: Nothing

Symptoms: Still.ALWAYS. hungryyyyyy

Belly Button in or out? In

Wedding rings on or off? On!

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy πŸ™‚

Looking forward to: More kicks! And a bigger BUMP!

We have lots of Christmas festivities, parties, and graduations coming up! So we are preparing to be BUSY again.

Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 16 weeks.

Leave a Reply

