Bump-date: 13 weeks.

Hello second trimester!

IMG_2277.jpg

How far along?: 13 weeks
Baby is the size of: a peach at 3 in. long!
Total weight gain/loss?: This past week I have literally eaten everything in sight… And CRAAAAVED biscuits and gravy! Which if you aren’t aware of it totally isn’t healthy. But did that stop me? Nope! So I am up a couple of lbs. I know that eating better it’ll even out, so I won’t even put my weight GAAAAIIINNN this week πŸ˜‰
Maternity clothes?: None yet!
Stretch marks?: Nope
Sleep?: Much better! I can actually fall asleep at a decent time now.
Exercise?: Last Thursday I was not feeling motivated AT ALL to workout. But it was so beautiful outside! So I took Lilly out in the backyard and brought my laptop out to do a workout video and let her run wild. It was just what I needed to change things up. Friday was a rest day, Saturday and Sunday I ran 2.5mi. both days, Monday was another rest day (not even sorry), Tuesday and Wednesday were workout videos! I really need to get out and run more while the weather is gorgeous before it gets too cold!
Best moment this week?:Β We have a home doppler and I got to hear little ones heartbeat last night!
Movement?:Β Only once this past week that I was aware of!
Food Cravings?:Β Biscuits and graaaaavyyyy! Who am I?! I don’t even know, but that’s all I could think about last Thursday and Friday! So over the weekend we had it a few times… or three?! Oops. And I have eaten so many gummy worms and hot cheetos that my tongue is currently RAW. I need to stop eating for like a week?! Ha.
Anything make you queasy or sick?: Nothing!
Gender?:Β Boy?! Hahaha. I don’t know, but we will find out next month!
Labor signs?Β Nothing
Belly button in or out?:Β In
Wedding ring on or off?:Β On
Happy or moody most of the time?: HAPPY πŸ™‚
Looking forward to?: Finding out the gender! We went to IKEA this past weekendΒ and there were so many things I wanted to get, but of course we couldn’t because we don’t know the gender yet!Β Β 

In case you missedΒ week 12 bump-dateΒ check it out here!

Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

Leave a Reply

