Bump-date: 12 Weeks.

IMG_9864

How far along? 12 weeks
Baby is the size of: Lime!
Total weight gain/loss: +2.5 lbs
Maternity clothes? Nope! But patiently waiting 😉
Stretch marks? Nothing yet. I am currently just using some smell good lotion from bath and body works! But once I really start showing, I will invest in something better.
Sleep: 
Finally sleeping better at night! Yay! 
Exercise?: 
I can’t even remember this past week?! I did a combo of running and workout videos. Along with some family walks to the park! And maybe two rest days?
Best moment this week: Realizing we are already almost through the first trimester!
Miss Anything? Nothing
Movement: I know this seems crazy, but I SWEAR I have felt this baby move 3-4 times this past week. It’s always just one little flutter! But I KNOOOOOW what it feels like to have a baby moving on the inside and I know that’s what it was. Even though I know it’s super early! So we will see if it continues. And no, it was not just gas.
Food cravings: gummy candies! HEART EYES.
Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing!
Gender: Unknown still. But everyone says BOY. I even almost bought some boy clothes at Target the other day that were on sale?! I have to wait till the end of December though!
Labor Signs: Nothing
Symptoms: Constant hunger? Like always. It’s never ending. And I am never full. This is not a good sign when I have 28+ weeks to go!
Belly Button in or out? In
Wedding rings on or off? On!
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy 🙂  
Looking forward to: More/constant movement!

One thought on “Bump-date: 12 Weeks.

Leave a Reply

