Park Adventures.

IMG_2034

IMG_2075

Yesterday’s weather was absolutely perfect! It started off rainy and gloomy, but as soon as the sun started peaking out then I knew I wanted to go for a family walk and take Lilly to the park! It’s one of Lilly’s favorite things to do. Lilly decided to take a FOUR HOUR NAP (yay!) but I thought that we weren’t going to be able to go because it starts to get dark so early and we already had dinner plans. And don’t get me wrong, a four hour nap is glorious! But after eating lunch, watching countless episodes of Bones, taking my own nap, snacking and watching more Bones, I was ready for her to be UP.

Because we had already planned to go to a birthday dinner for my cousin, our time was limited. So onceΒ she eventually woke up, we fed her a late lunch, and we were off to the park! I am so glad that we were able to go, becauseΒ it couldn’t have been more perfect! I love this happy and sweet girl so much. It was even more perfect that Dad got to join us too! Thank you Jesus for this family that I have.

So of course, I had my camera tucked away in the stroller and we were off! I am so thankful for all these sweet moments that were captured.

IMG_1999 IMG_1995

IMG_1994

IMG_2019

Seriously, how cute is she?! She loves to show off her teeth! It’s so funny!

IMG_2014 IMG_2013 IMG_2008

IMG_2044 IMG_2049 IMG_2047IMG_2059 IMG_2021

IMG_2083 IMG_2082 IMG_2077 IMG_2076

And I saved my favorite picture for last! My heart literally melts when she lays her head on my chest.

IMG_2065

My husband is seriously perfect! He always catches the best photos of us. And that sun flare?! I’ve taught him well πŸ˜‰

Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

Leave a Reply

