Bump-date: 11 weeks.

IMG_1974

How far along? 11 weeks + 1 day
Total weight gain/loss: I have gone back to not eating everything in sight, and wow! What a difference that makes. So I’ve only (currently) gained 2lbs so far. And I am totally ok with that! You might die if you knew what all I was eating…
Maternity clothes? Not yet! But I am dreaming of the day I can dress this little bump. All of my jeans still fit perfectly fine though, so I have a few more weeks!
Stretch marks? Noooooo!
Sleep: I tried not taking naps last week in hopes that it would help me fall asleep easier at night. It didn’t… I was still up just AS late and even more exhausted the next day. And apparently this time change means Lilly doesn’t sleep anymore. So yeah, I am still in the first trimester exhausted phase.
Exercise?: I am still going strong! I went on three runs in the past week! A 3 mile run by myself, my arms are so thankful! Then a 3 mile and 2.5 mile run with Lilly. And three days of workout videos! So I will probably take today as a rest day! Unless we go on a family walk later, then I will probs count that as a work out haha.
Best moment this week: Finding out that I hadn’t actually gained a million pounds already!
Miss Anything? Nothing this week. Sleep maybe?
Movement: Not yet
Food cravings: Anything tomato-y. But not actually tomatoes! Any type of pasta with RED sauce, pizza, and SALSAAAA.
Anything making you queasy or sick: I have gotten better with coffee. Or maybe I am forcing myself to have a cup?
Gender: Nathan says BOY. We can’t wait to find out! And will be happy either way as long as we have healthy.
Labor Signs: Nope
Symptoms: Nothing really, feeling great!
Belly Button in or out? IN
Wedding rings on or off? On
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy happy happy! And maybe weepy this past week. Everything is just so sad and sweet! haha.
Looking forward to: The second trimester…. Ready to have my energy back to 100%! Well I do have a very active toddler, I’ll take 80%!

Thanks for stopping by! If you missed last weeks bump-date, check it out HERE!

Tiffany
xoxo

Leave a Reply

