Bump-date: 10 weeks.

FullSizeRender

How far along? 10 weeks + 1 Day
Total weight gain/loss: Gain… and don’t even get me started… it’s been a rough week! I’ll get back with you next week 😉
Maternity clothes? Nothing yet!
Stretch marks? Nope.
Sleep: Tried taking less naps during the day, still up till about 1am/2am. 
Exercise?: 
This week has been great! I took last Friday off, Saturday we took a family walk, Sunday-Tuesday work out videos everyday, Wednesday I went on a 3 mile run! Felt great! Resting today,maybe?
Best moment this week: I had an appointment with my midwife this morning, so it’s always comforting to hear that sweet baby’s heartbeat!
Miss Anything? No
Movement: Nope
Food cravings: Nothing out of the ordinary
Anything making you queasy or sick: Still coffee.Surely the caffeine headaches will stop soon? I am dying. And I was told not to use my peppermint this first trimester. I’m not sure what to do next!
Gender: Unknown!
Labor Signs: No
Symptoms: Nothing
Belly Button in or out? Currently in
Wedding rings on or off? On
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happppppy! I have been feeling great! And no sickness, so I can’y complain.  
Looking forward to: A real bump and not a food baby bump hahaha.

Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-date: 10 weeks.

Leave a Reply

