Bump-Date: Week 9.

IMG_9384

How far along? 9 weeks + 2 days
Total weight gain/loss: 1.5 lbs
Maternity clothes? Still no… Just dreaming about the day when I get to wear maternity jeans again. They are seriously the most comfy things EVER! If you disagree, then you haven’t found a good pair yet.   
Stretch marks? Nope!
Sleep: Nap all day, up all night…
Exercise?: Doing good this week! I have ran three times so far, went for a walk to the park with Lilly one day, and a workout video the next! But now the rainy days have started and I must stay motivated!
Best moment this week: Going to the beach with my little family and dreaming about the day when we will have two littles running up and down the shore line 🙂
Miss Anything? Is it too soon to miss a glass of wine? Don’t judge me 😉
Movement: Not yet
Food cravings: We had these amazing Texas shaped waffles (half of the yumminess) at our hotel this past weekend and I have been wanting MORE ever since. I attempted with pancakes last night, but they weren’t quite the same. I might invest in a waffle maker?!
Anything making you queasy or sick: room temp/cold coffee… I am getting grossed out thinking about it!
Gender: I have no idea. I may have more of a feeling when I start showing?
Labor Signs: Nope
Symptoms: Sleepy but no sickness, thank you Jesus!
Belly Button in or out? In! But I know that won’t last long.
Wedding rings on or off? On!
Happy or Moody most of the time: happppppy! And weepy! I cry at everything. Yay for 7 more months of this? Or more like 9 months because lets be real, postpartum hormones are no joke!  
Looking forward to: having a buuuuuump and not a food baby! Hahaha

Thanks for stopping by!
Tiffany
xoxo

One thought on “Bump-Date: Week 9.

  1. Hey Baby Wester

    I am so excited about your arrival to my sweet little family. You have the sweetest little sister, who is growing and learning so much about life. Oh and your mom and dad are the greatest, you will have so much love. I am eager to learn about you growing and your appearance in May.

    Lots of Love

    Your aunt Cathy

    Like

Leave a Reply

