Bump-date: Week 8.

Week 5

IMG_8828

Week 6

IMG_0475

Week 7

IMG_9059

Week 8

IMG_9131

How far along? 8 weeks 2 days
Total weight gain/loss: Depends on the day! Ha. Some days I want to eat EVERYTHING (aka- weight gaaaaaain). But when I eat like a normal person then I don’t have any weight gain/loss yet. Yay!
Maternity clothes? Nothing yet!
Stretch marks? Nope. I should probably invest in some good lotion soon? I used Burts Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter with my last pregnancy and came out with NO stretch marks, thankfully. So I am sure that’s what I will get this time too.
Sleep: Exhausted during the day and have insomnia at night.
Best moment this week: Finally being able to announce we are expecting! We have known for about 5 weeks so I was dying to tell someone.
Exercise?: Still working out about 3-4 days a week. I try to run 2 or more days and do a work out video on the days I don’t run because I know I will hit a point when I don’t want to do anything! So I am staying active as long as possible. I worked out until the day I had Lilly, so that is my plan this go around too.  
Miss Anything? Nothing yet
Movement: Nope
Food cravings: Back to hot cheetos! Another girl maybe? 😉 Or maybe I just love spicy and crunchy. Definitely a real thing.
Anything making you queasy or sick: I can have about 1/2 a cup of hot coffee, but after awhile the flavor starts to gross me out. I am good with iced coffee though! Which is usually my go to in the afternoons because the headaches are killer. Going from 3ish cups a day to 1 cup just wasn’t cutting it. Don’t worry friends, I am allowed 2 cups a day. Other than that, no sickness! Thank you Jesus!
Gender: Unknown!
Labor Signs: Nooooo
Symptoms: Exhaustion
Belly Button in or out? In
Wedding rings on or off? On
Happy or Moody most of the time: HAPPPPPPYYY. But my hubs might say moody? Hahahaha. I am trying to control these pregnancy hormones, but I am only human you guys. 
Looking forward to: Knowing the gender of this little love

Thanks for stopping by!

Tiffany
xoxo

Leave a Reply

