Wester Party of FOUR.

We are so so so excited to announce that we are adding another little love to our family!

IMG_0370

IMG_0375

IMG_0388

IMG_0344

IMG_0356 IMG_0357

IMG_0417

We may or may not have woken Miss Lilly up from a nap, so she wasn’t as pleasant as we would have liked for these pictures! But it adds to the news of her becoming a big sister?! I die from the faces though, guys! Also, gold letters in the sun during the middle of the day… bad idea! That’s why her shirt color looks a little off! I wanted to be able to read it though. BIG SISTER!

IMG_0428

IMG_0430

IMG_0431IMG_0432

IMG_0363

I did try again a few days later… she wasn’t grumpy, but definitely didn’t think I was funny! I love her so much though! And she is going to be such a wonderful big sister!! I can’t wait to see her with a baby.

IMG_0520

IMG_0540IMG_0538IMG_0532 IMG_0524

And I can not wait to begin raising another little with this hottie! I love him so much. He is the absolute best father to Lilly and I know he will do that same for baby #2.

IMG_0412

IMG_0392

IMG_0398

IMG_0405

We are so excited for our little growing family! And we praying for this little baby growing inside of me to be healthy and strong! Look forward to many “bump-date post”, my friends!

Love,
Wester’s party of FOURRRRRR!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

