Teddy.

I can’t believe that it has almost been a month since my last post?! I was on a roll for a while and then apparently fell off the face of the earth. OOPS. I have a handful of drafts started (fall mini’s, the perfect pumpkin pouch recipe, some family sessions, and just randoms) that might get published one day? But for now I am being so lazy!

Life is SOOOOOO busy! Like ridiculously busy. Almost every day and night of our week is dedicated to something/someone/some group. Don’t get me wrong, I love that! I love that we are in a season of being busy and having community and being plugged in. But at the same time it can be tiring. So when the babe naps, you can usually find this mama napping too! Not doing housework, laundry (when was the last time that mountain has been conquered?!), dishes, meal prep, or anything productive. If I’m not playing with my babe, I’m snoozing! Haha.

But it is time to break that cycle! My time of resting is over and I need to become more productive. ThatΒ is quite easy when it involves the sweetest, squishiest, little ball of love that was less than a week old!

Enjoy this newborn session of Teddy, my friends!

IMG_0719IMG_0673

IMG_0668

IMG_0722

IMG_0727

IMG_0729

IMG_0733

IMG_0708

IMG_0742

IMG_0751

IMG_0773

IMG_0761

IMG_0776

Until next time,
Tiffany
xoxo

Leave a Reply

