Baby Besties.

So I got a little behind on my photo challenge. I have been taking pictures about every other day! So here is my week! I LOVE my 50mm 1.8 lens. LOVE. Except that it doesn’t zoom in or out. There for when I am sitting in the jeep with my hott hubs, then my only option is to take is picture as close as possible! I love this smile and those blue eyes though! ALL.THE.HEART.EYES. For real!Β IMG_8960When we were leaving life group the sunset was absolutely beautiful, so I wanted to snap a few pictures! I asked Nathan and Chad to take a picture for me and they say they would rather moon me… Thanks guys! These best friends are TROUBLE when they are together… Am I right, Mere?!
IMG_8965IMG_8967Β IMG_8968

Wednesdays are officially mama and baby days! And I love that so much. Whether it’s bible study or coffee dates or play dates in someones house, at the end of the day my heart is so full. I am incredibly thankful that I have so many mama friends to go through this season of life with. And this past Wednesday’s weather was like a dream! It felt perfect outside! So we let the littles run around for awhile. Well, Lilly ran around (because her new obsession is being outside! Always. All day. Never wants to come in. Ever.) whileΒ Irie and Evan posed so cute for some pictures!

IMG_8983 IMG_8982 IMG_8979 IMG_8978

IMG_9001IMG_9013IMG_9004IMG_9006

Lilly was NOT having anything to do with pictures though. She is way to busy to sit still!

IMG_8995

IMG_8991 IMG_8993IMG_9016

And Ellis is such a trooper, sleeping through all this craziness!

IMG_9023

IMG_9035IMG_9029

Evan is such a doll! I can’t wait to take his one year pictures!

That’s all for now. I am sure on Monday I will have loads from the weekend? Or maybe Tuesday seeing how I am terrible with posting.

Tiffany
xoxo

Leave a Reply

